Richard Seymour, Dick Vermeil, and Tony Bocelli are buried in Canton

The 2022 Pro Football Hall of Fame induction ceremony is here. The ceremony — which begins Saturday at noon ET — will see six players, one coach and one official inducted into the Hall of Fame.

Tony Bocelli, Cliff Branch, Leroy Butler, Sam Mills, Richard Seymour and Bryant Young are among the players going into the Hall on Saturday. Dick Vermeil, who won a Super Bowl with the St. Louis Rams in 1999, is the sole coach. Official Art McNally, who has served in the NFL for two decades, is the first official inducted in Canton.

[Set, hut, hike! Create or join a fantasy football league now!]

The festivities, which will air on NFL Network, officially begin at noon ET, but there’s already plenty to follow leading up to the event. Hall of Fame quarterback Kurt Warner wrote passionately Retrospective on Vermeilwho coached during Warner’s spectacular run in St. Louis.

There has been drama. Ex Buffalo Bills Defenseman Bruce Smith was dismissed Shots at BocelliThe question is how Jacksonville Jaguars‘ The offensive lineman made it into the hall.

Who will let the tears fly – except Vermeil – and who will use their moment to silence all critics? Tune in here for the biggest updates from the event.

See also  Vikings vs. Giants Score: Live Updates, Game Stats, Highlights, Analysis for 2023 NFL Playoff Wild Card Game

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.